Thanks for the suggestion, but I forgot to mention I set the logon back to windows default before uninstalling.
4 Replies
2,447 Views
Thanks for the suggestion, but I forgot to mention I set the logon back to windows default before uninstalling.
Where does Logon Studio store the actual image file used at the logon screen? After uninstalling the program, the program is gone but the logon screen still appears. I want to go and delete the file manually, or otherwise change it to the default windows screen. Can anyone tell me where to look?
You're about to visit an external site:
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.