If you mean before they are built, you can just delete them from the build order tab. If you mean after they are finished, don't know that answer yet.
2 Replies
4,087 Views
If you mean before they are built, you can just delete them from the build order tab. If you mean after they are finished, don't know that answer yet.
You're about to visit an external site:
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.